Life Cycle Figurines Set, 24 Pieces Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

Life Cycle Figurines Set, 24 Pieces

1UPC: 0073556902205
Purchase OptionsSold and Shipped by

Product Details

These true-to-life figurines help kids understand the life cycle of bugs and frogs! • Includes 6 life cycle stages - Butterfly, Ladybug, Honey Bee, Praying Mantis, Ant, and Frog • 24 high quality figurines are organized in a handy carrying case • 6 Life Cycle Sorting Cards provide additional learning activities • Perfect for counting, sorting, sequencing and study • Durable and oversized for little hands.

Shipping & Return Information