Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce
Use to create authentic-tasting Asian dishes and to season foods in everyday cooking. Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce is made with five simple ingredients—soybeans, salt, rice, sugar, and water. It's then brewed and aged for a rich, savory taste and has the same flavor-enhancing qualities you've come to expect from Kikkoman Soy Sauce. Perfect in any recipe or marinade calling for soy sauce.
Water , Soybeans , Rice , Salt .
Contains Soybean and its Derivatives. May contain Sesame Seeds and Their Derivatives,Crustaceans and Their Derivatives,Sulfur Dioxide and Sulfits,Eggs and Their Derivatives,Fish and Their Derivatives,Molluscs and Their Derivatives,CONTAINS TRACES OF TREE NUTS, I.E. ALMONDS, VARIOUS KINDS OF TREE NUTS,Milk and its Derivatives,Tree Nuts and Their Derivatives,Peanuts and Their Derivatives. Free from Wheat and Their Derivatives,Cereals and Their Derivatives.
Actual product packaging and materials may contain additional and/or different ingredient, nutritional, or proper usage information than the information displayed on our website. You are responsible ... Read More