Insect Lore Life Cycle Stages-Frog Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

Insect Lore Life Cycle Stages-Frog

1UPC: 0073556902610
Purchase OptionsSold and Shipped by

Product Details

Children can see how Frogs change as they grow with Insect Lore's Frog Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Frog development: spawn, tadpole, frog with tail and adult frog. Each detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

Shipping & Return Information