Insect Lore Ladybug Life Cycle Stages Perspective: front
Hover to Zoom

Insect Lore Ladybug Life Cycle Stages

1UPC: 0073556906090
Purchase OptionsSold and Shipped by

Product Details

Children can see how Ladybugs change as they grow with Insect Lore's Ladybug Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of ladybug development: eggs, larva, pupa and adult. Each detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Useful as a teaching accessory for Insect Lore's Live Ladybug Land® (sold separately). Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

Shipping & Return Information